Sydney Swans 2012


or 4 payments of $48.75 with Afterpay

2012 AFL Premiers – Grand Final Poster Reprint

2012 AFL Premiers

Grand Final Poster Reprint

The 2012 AFL Grand Final was an Australian rules football game contested between the Hawthorn Football Club and the Sydney Swans at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on 29 September 2012. It was the 116th annual Grand Final of the Victorian Football League/Australian Football League, staged to determine the premiers for the 2012 AFL season. The match, attended by 99,683 spectators, was won by Sydney by 10 points, marking the club’s fifth VFL/AFL premiership victory. Sydney’s Ryan O’Keefe was awarded the Norm Smith Medal as the best player on the ground. Framed ready to hang.

Enquire Now