Hawthorn Football Club Memorabilia: The Honour Roll


2 in stock

A must for EVERY true Hawthorn Football Club supporter – introducing The Honour Roll. A perfect collab of celebration photography, replica medals and beautifully presented detail brought together in a handcrafted custom frame.

  • Limited edition with only 500 editions circulated worldwide
  • Full colour celebration photograph of the Hawks rich premiership history
  • Complete set of replica medals:
    • Premiership medal
    • Brownlow medal as won by  Tom Mitchell in 2018
    • Coleman Medal as won by Buddy Franklin in 2008 and 2011
    • Norm Smith Medal as won by Luke Hodge in 2008
    • Peter Crimmins Medal as won by Will Day in 2023
  • Detail includes names of each medals’ recipients
  • Accompanied by Certificate of Authenticity
  • Custom framed with black and gold timber frame to suit most decors
  • Matted to provide trim decor and protect artwork
  • High quality full glass front
  • High quality stringline and fixtures to help hanging
  • Approx. 860 x 550 mm
A timeless piece to commemorate the Hawthorn Football Club!

Love the Hawks? Check out our collection of premiership posters!

Enquire Now